Special Events

Movies in the Park 2022

Movies in the Park


Grab a blanket and snacks and bring the family to the Community Park amphitheater and enjoy a real outdoor movie! Movies begin at dusk (approx. 8:30 PM). Best of all - it's free! 

  • Wednesday, June 8. Space Jam, A  New Legacy. Rated: PG. Run Time: 1 Hr. 55 min.
  • Wednesday, June 22. Karate Kid. Rated: PG. Run Time: 2 hr. 7 min.
  • Wednesday, July 27. Princess and the Frog. Rated: G, Run Time: 1 hr. 38 min.
  • Wednesday, August 10. Back to the Future. Rated: PG, Run Time 1 hr. 56 min.

Refreshments will be available, for purchase, from Fun Fore All.
Movies at the Rotary Amphitheater are sponsored by Armstrong.

Concerts in the Park 2022

Concerts in the Park


The line-up for our Concert in the Park series has been announced! Thursdays at 7:00 PM in the summer, bring a blanket, grab some friends, and enjoy an evening of music. 

  • Thurs., June 30 - Butler County Symphony
  • Thurs., July 7 - Stampede (Country/Rock)
  • Thurs., July 21  - Pittsburgh Belairs (DooWop, Oldies)
  • Thurs., July 28 - Water View Band (classic Rock & Blues)
  • Thurs., August 4 - The Eldorado Band (Country/Southern Rock)
  • Thurs., August 11 - Totally 80s (80s Rock)

Concerts will be held at the Rotary Amphitheater, sponsored by Armstrong.
Refreshments will be available for purchase, from the Rotary Club of Cranberry Township.

Dogs are welcome to attend the Township’s Movies in the Park and Concerts in the Park events at the Rotary Amphitheater.

However, dogs will not be permitted in the park during the week of CTCC Community Days from July 12-17.

Community Days logo

   CTCC Community Days

   Thurs., Fri., Saturday, July 14 - 16, 2022

   Community Park - 111 Ernie Mashuda Dr., Cranberry Township, PA 16066 


Check here for more information about the 2022 CTCC Community Days!

June 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29 30 31 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
View All