Testimonials

Craig,

Thank you so very much for making our day so special! The staff was so friendly and polite. The food was excellent and the atmosphere was fantastic. The Highlands is the best! We will definitely use your services again.

With much gratitude and blessings,

Melissa Pindroh and Family (11-7-16)

Google Review July 2016
Hi Brenda,

I just want to thank you for everything. The shower was beautiful and the food was fantastic! I have a question, would you be able to share the recipe for the champagne punch? Everyone just loved it.
Once again the Cranberry Highlands did a wonderful job.

Sue (7-24-16)

Dear Brenda,

Thank you so much for all that you did to make our wedding the perfect day! We were so happy with how everything turned out: the room looked great, the staff was very professional, and all the details were how we discussed. Please let the caterer know that the food was awesome and we received many compliments about how good it tasted.

We had such a great time and couldn't have done it without your help!

Thank you,

Jaime & Denny (4-16-16)

Good morning Brenda,

We truly appreciate all you did to make our Diversity Forum a success. You and your staff did an outstanding job in preparing the site, the hors d’oeuvre and providing us with the tools necessary for us to effectively manage the event.

Thanks again for all you do.

Best Regards,
Charles (3-10-16)


Thank you for organizing a very festive event for us last night.

The room looked so pretty and was nice and warm and welcoming. The presentations and fun went flawlessly and I heard nothing but nice things about the facility, the bartending, and the food.

It was a pleasure (and so easy) to put the event together with you. Thanks again.

Happy holidays!
Joan (12/4/15)


Thank you for your email. John and I can't stop talking about how absolutely perfect our day was!

We just got back to the states from Bora Bora for our honeymoon which was amazing! All of our guests loved everything as well!

Thank you and all of your staff for making our day the most special day! We are so very appreciative! We will definitely be seeing you in the near future when the weather allows us to golf!


Thank you again for everything!

God Bless,
John & Katie (11/19/15)

The shower was wonderful! Emily was great, sweet and very helpful! The food was absolutely delicious!

Thank you for helping to make the shower special for all of us. We all had a great time!

I hope you had a great weekend.
Thanks again, so much!

Linda (10/26/15)

I appreciate the follow-up...
and, THANK YOU for working with us to make our 30th year reunion a success!

Everyone had a GREAT time and Emily and Ryan did a fantastic job throughout the evening...based on what I saw Saturday night, you have a very good team to support your events. I'll be sure to pass on positive reviews to others when I hear they are planning an event.

Take Care,
Vince (10/26/15)


I just wanted to say thank you for all of your help in bringing Lauren and Michael's dream wedding to come true. Everything from beginning to end was absolutely perfect. All of your employees were fabulous.
Again, thank you so much.

Joan (9/7/15)


I just wanted to say thank you so much for all of your help throughout the wedding planning process, everything was perfect! We had such a good time, and the food was amazing! I loved everything, and you were so nice and patient throughout everything! Thank you so very much!

Darcie and Matt (7/2/15)


I really wanted to tell you that the executives from our new company were really impressed with the golf outing. Without you and your great staff, all the planning in the world would be for nothing. So thank you very much for everything you all did to make the day a huge success.

Cheryl (6/30/15)


I just wanted to Thank You for all you did for my event it was wonderful. Two of my guest are considering having events there now. Everyone raved about the fried chicken. It was fabulous. You guys are the best! Thanks for everything.

Kathy (6/4/15)


Thanks for everything. You guys are awesome, and I really enjoyed working with you and the staff and loved the golf course.


Matt (4/30/15)


Thank you and your team for everything! We all had a wonderful time. You helped to make our daughters sweet 16 a very special event. All of our friends raved about the party. We really appreciate your efforts around her unique theme. You all were so kind throughout the process. We will recommend Cranberry Highlands to everyone. It is a great place for events.

Jill (2/6/15)


Thanks to you and your team for everything. I have heard nothing but positive comments about the outing, facilities, and course. My boss is betting that we end up having to turn golfers away next year because of everyone talking about how great it was! Thank you again for a great day!

Carlye (9/24/14)

Everything went perfectly on Saturday and your staff member was fabulous! Thanks for helping us with all of the details of our special day.

Niki (9/24/14)

Your staff member did a great job the day of the shower. The food was very good along with the service. It was a very nice day. Thank you!

Cindy (8/26/14)

In spite of the cool and windy weather the event was a great success. Your staff is always helpful and professional.

Mike (5/5/14)

I know it has been more than a week since our event, but I wanted to let you know that I am still hearing comments about how great an event it was! Everyone loved the setting, the food, the service, etc., etc., etc!!!

Thank you so much for making the seminar shine! I don’t know a better place to hold functions such as the one we put on. I feel pretty confident when I say, you will be the first one I think of should we need anything similar in the future!

Shawn (4/18/14)


Everyone thought the meeting was a great success! I appreciate all of your help and flexibility - there were many unusual items and you were able to accommodate all of our needs. Looking forward to working with you again soon.

Debbie (3/13/14)

We calculated the numbers and not only did we make enough money to provide one wish for a child, but enough to grant a second wish. We definitely would like to have our outing again this year at your wonderful course.

Larry (1/31/14)

I just wanted to take a moment to thank you for a wonderful event yesterday! The facility was beautiful and the room/set-up was fantastic! Additionally, everyone raved about the food! We haven't been so lucky in years past believe it or not! You were such a pleasure to work with and everything was just perfect! So glad to meet you and we will definitely keep Cranberry Highlands in mind for our next gathering! I really do appreciate all your help.

Liz (1/30/14)

Thanks for your great service and the service of your staff during our Golf Tournament. We were very successful having raised a little over $19,000 for charity in memory of...

Jim (9/17/13)

I just wanted to send you an email to say Thank You to you and your staff. You guys did a great job yesterday and we had a TON of positive feedback.

Nate (9/5/13)


Thanks so much for all you and the Cranberry Highlands Golf Course staff did to make our Golf Tournament a great time for those who attended. I appreciate you already putting us on the calendar for next year.

Kathy (8/20/13)

I'm already getting some questions about next year. I'm still collecting all the feedback, but all indications are that it was another great year! Great job again!

Roger (8/19/13)

Thank you for a great day at the golf course. I brought my former co-worker up to play a round of golf and wow what an amazing machine you all run up there. The course was amazing, from the greeting when we arrived until we left it was a top notch experience. Thank you for the great job each of you and the staff members of Cranberry Highlands. Thank you all so very much.

Mike (7/19/13)

We would like to thank you and your staff for making the event a success. I heard nothing but raving reviews about your facility and the professionalism of your staff. You were a tremendous help to me with coordinating the room, providing the food and making everyone comfortable. Finally, we would also all like to thank you for your patience when many of our employees arrived for an early morning meeting separate from what we planned to start at noon! It is my understanding that you were very accommodating and made sure the room was set up quickly for them to conduct their meeting that morning; an effort that is greatly appreciated. Thank you again and should we need to host training again in the future in the Pittsburg area, we will be sure to contact you.

Deborah (2/13/13)

We really enjoyed the past 2 golf outings that we had. Everyone loves the course and the dinner afterwards. There has not been one complaint playing there and we like to continue having our outings at Cranberry Highlands.

David (2/4/13)

I just wanted to say a special thanks to you for all you do. Just not for our outing, but everything else during the golf season. You and your staff really make the Highlands a great place to enjoy playing golf and/or attending other activities.

Chris (2/1/13)

Joe and I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for giving us the perfect reception. Everything went so smoothly and looked fantastic and tasted great!!

Mollie (1/6/13)

I just wanted to say thanks again for all the help you provided in the planning of my shower and with everything yesterday. It was great working with you. I think everything turned out well as I have received a bunch of comments on how nice everything was. Thanks again!

Monica (1/8/12)

I wanted to thank you for the wonderful anniversary party for my parents. You guys were wonderful and friendly, the food was delicious, and the space was perfect. I am very pleased that we went with the Highlands. Again, thank you so much - it was a very special night for them!!

Erin (11/5/12)

I’d like to thank you for a very successful event that was held on August 1st. I’ve been hearing so many comments from everyone that the venue was clean and met the specific needs of the event, the service was wonderful, food was delicious and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. We hold several meetings outside our building throughout the year for a variety of purposes. Cranberry Highlands is on top of our list now, so I’m sure you will be hearing from us in the near future for additional bookings! Thank you again for a wonderful experience!

Jackie (8/13/12)

I wanted to thank you once again for the wonderful golf outing yesterday. You and your staff did a great job by making our lives a lot easier and removing a bit of stress from our shoulders. I look forward to working with you all again next year!

Patti (5/15/12)

Thank you for all of your help and planning for our event yesterday. It was a beautiful day, the course was in great shape, and everything went very well. All of the ladies had a great day. Thank you to you and all of the staff at your course!

Cristy (6/17/12)


On behalf of our organizing committee, I’d like to express my sincere thanks to you and your staff for the excellent support and service for our Golf Tournament. The course was in great shape, the clubhouse facility definitely met our needs, the food was great and your staff provided excellent service for our golfers/donors/guests.

Jim (9/25/12)

I attended a golf outing last week up there and was amazed on what a well oiled machine you run up there. It was a great event made possible through your excellent efforts. The course looked amazing (as it always does) and all facets of the outing was terrific, GREAT JOB! Thanks for all each and every one of you do to assure a quality experience! GREAT JOB!!

Mike (7/30/12)

I just wanted to thank you and your staff for the wonderful day today. All the food was excellent and the service was great! Thank you for helping to make this a nice shower for my daughter.

Hilary (5/20/12)

Thanks for your help in setting up the outing. Things were well organized and everyone had a good time.

Brian (9/4/12)

I wanted to thank you for all of the hard work you put in to making our outing a success. I know we have a lot of special requests, and you were so helpful and accommodating the entire day.

Cheryl (7/13/12)

I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for your assistance in hosting our event last week. Everything went very smoothly and our event went off without a hitch!

Pamela (10/3/12)

Thank you again for hosting our monthly meeting. The event was first class with the golf course and club house and it was a pleasure working with you!

Michelle (5/24/12)

Thank you! We had a blast, couldn't have imagined it any better. All my friends and family told me how much they loved the course and all the staff involved.

Kel and Dan (9/10/12)